CHRIS QUINN IS RIDICULOUS

Somebody made the effort to compose a CHRIS QUINN MIX:




Don’t watch the video. Just know that somebody took the time to put it together. I’d guess it was done by a relative or somebody who lost a bet, but there are enough maniacs out there for me to actually believe that there are MULTIPLE Quinn fans that walk amongst us.


Image


I only bring this up because Quinn is now with the San Antonio Spurs. It’s the perfect fit, really. I hate the Spurs, and I hate people who make it a point to look ridiculous:


Image


I’m not here to talk about people’s looks or deformities. I don’t care. What I care about are people who are involved in things like this:


Image


OR THIS:


Image


I’m done.

Leave a Reply

