>UPDATE! THE MYSTERY OF MIKE MILLER’S TATTOO HATH BEEN UNLOCKED!

Mike Miller’s shoulder Tattoo. What the hell is it?

071510-NBA-Mike-Miller-PI_20100715131401_660_320

Trust me, I pondered it for quite some time, asked around, even made a bad joke or two, all to no avail.

Shit, I even tried isolating the image.

millerrrr

Didn’t help, either. At some point, I was running out of options and pretty much resigned to the idea that I’d never figure it out.

And then, A guardian angel appeared in the form of Miller’s actual Tattoo Artist.

B said…

“That design represents the Tree of Life, also used to represent the Nordic World Tree.

TreeofLifeByJenDelythN

His tattoo i done using negative space (his skin color) for the tree.”

And just like that, I had my answer.

Case closed.

-JH

Show your gratitude and “like” SonOfSamBowie on Facebook.

One thought on “>UPDATE! THE MYSTERY OF MIKE MILLER’S TATTOO HATH BEEN UNLOCKED!

Leave a Reply

